		Finance & Resources Committee		Henleaze Campus Collaboration Committee		Pupil Progress & Curriculum Committee		Full Governing Body		Total Meetings	
Member Type	Name	Attended	Total Possible	Attended	Total Possible	Attended	Total Possible	Attended	Total Possible	Attended	Total Possible
Governor (1)	Adrian Jones	0	4	0	0	0	0	3	8	3	12
Governor (2)	Dario Palmiero	1	4	0	0	0	0	2	8	3	12
Governor (3)	lan Irvine	1	1	0	0	0	0	2	5	3	6
Governor (4)	Heidi Hughes	0	0	0	0	3	3	6	8	9	11
Governor (5)	Vacancy	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Governor (6)	Vacancy	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Governor (7)	Vacancy	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Parent (1)	Jayne Storey	0	0	0	0	3	3	7	8	10	11
Parent (2)	Hazel Phillips	4	4	0	0	0	0	7	8	11	12
Parent (3)	Katie Yeo	0	0	0	0	3	3	7	8	10	11
Parent (4)	Nicholas Taylor	4	4	2	2	0	0	6	8	12	14
Parent (5)	Tamsin James	0	0	0	0	3	3	8	8	11	11
Staff (1)	Adam Barber	4	4	2	2	3	3	8	8	17	17
Staff (2)	Nicola O'Brien	4	4	2	2	0	0	8	8	14	14
Staff (3)	Sylvie Jones	0	0	0	0	1	3	5	8	6	11

Former Governors in Post During Current Reporting Period 01 September 2018 to 31 August 2020

Parent	Annabel Corbett	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Governor	David Cooper	1	2	0	0	0	0	0	2	1	4
Governor	Ewen MacGregor	0	0	0	0	2	3	1	3	3	6